En helt vanlig morgon.

There's a few questions running through my mind this morning. It involves everything and nothing. It centers around my life, and it includes some.

1. Should I move to another apartment? I want to buy one but can I afford it? Anyway, tomorrow I will go to look at one.

2. Why do always things seem to occurr at the last minute? My plan to go to Ethiopia seemed destined to fail, but this morning the proper form landed in my email. Now, the process is ready to start again.

3. Which are my favourite Rutger Hauer-movies? "The Hitcher" is probably one of them.

4. What sort of sacrifices am I prepared to do, in order to gain what I strive for?

5. The track "Music for a Nurse" by Oceansize is tremendous, and very suitable.

6. Why did I wrote this in english?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Adam

Some answers:



1. Without look at the current situation at the apartmentmarket, I would say yes to this question. You have good reasons to invest in a little more "spacy" aparment. But, this answer is excluded from the consequences of next questions matter...



2. Good news first of all! Things happens in the last minute because God finds it amusing to hold us on the edge, so that we become more addicted to his guidance.



3.Well your favorite is your favorite. Personaly I hold Escape from Sobibor as one of his best, and Batman Begins ofcourse - the question is if that counts as a Rutger Hauer movie??



4. Unfortunately my own experience is that the answer is "far to little", but one strive in life is also to learn to sacrifice more and more as time goes by.



5. This was actually not a question, and can therefore not have any answer. But the reaction is: good for you, good music is always stimulating for the everyday commitments.



6. Supposedly so that I could answer it in english...

2009-04-22 @ 22:17:55
URL: http://filosofadam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0